Markfed Head Office

THE PUNJAB STATE CO-OPERATIVE SUPPLY AND MARKETING FEDERATION LIMITED

Markfed House, Block No.4, Dakhshin Marg, Sector-35-B, Chandigarh – 160036, INDIA
Phone PBX : (91)-(172) 2660161-65, 2660081, 2609470, 2605502
FAX : (91)-(172)-2609471
Email : business@markfedpunjab.com
Name & Designation Email address Contact number
Shri Varun Roojam,IAS md@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2607812
Ms.Amrit Singh, IAS
Addl. Managing Director (G)
amdg@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2615419
Smt.Nisha Rana , PACS
Addl. Managing Director (P)
amdp@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2609470, Extn: 1301
Dr.Damandeep Kaur, PCS
Chief Manager (Personnel)
cmp@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2620496
Shri Pankaj Kansal, Chief Accounts Officer cao@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2607405
Shri H.S.Bains, Chief Manager (Marketing)(Monitoring) marketing@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2611267
Shri R.C.Katoch, Chief Manager (Foodgrains) rc.katoch@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2601538
Shri Pawan Narang, Chief Internal Auditor cia@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2605502 extn: 1503
Shri Sanjeev Manaktala, Dy. Chief Manager (Personnel)(Exports)(Inputs) personnel@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2660023
Shri M.P.S.Brar, Senior Manager (Paddy & Rice) & Agrochemicals paddyrice@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2620809
Shri Jaswinder Singh, Senior Manager (ERP)(Marketing) jaswinder.singh@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2605502 (extn: 1113)
Shri Varinder Pal Singh, Dy.CAO (General, Districts, FCI recovery, Civil Works) recoverable@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2622903
Smt. Chanchal Jain, Dy.CAO (Banking, Marketing, fertilizer, Taxation) recoverable@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2605502 (extn: 1317)
Smt. Dimple Behal, Internal Auditor dimple.behal@markfedpunjab.com Epabx Extn: 1703
Smt. Anita Singla, Internal Auditor, PIO ia@markfedpunjab.com; rti@markfedpunjab.com Epabx Extn: 1301
Sh. Amandeep Singh,Law Officer legal@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2608924
Shri Sant Sharan Singh, Manager (Monitoring)(Foodgrain)(Cattlefeed)(Estate)(Stock Articles) monitoring@markfedpunjab.com ; estate@markfedpunjab.com 9814947052
Shri Gagan Walia,OSD (Fertilizer) gagan3171@yahoo.com ; fertilizer@markfedpunjab.com 09872003171