Markfed Head Office

THE PUNJAB STATE CO-OPERATIVE SUPPLY AND MARKETING FEDERATION LIMITED

Markfed House, Block No.4, Dakhshin Marg, Sector-35-B, Chandigarh – 160036, INDIA
Phone PBX : (91)-(172) 2660161-65, 2660081, 2609470, 2605502
FAX : (91)-(172)-2609471
Email : business@markfedpunjab.com
Name & Designation Email address Contact number
Shri Varun Roojam,IAS md@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2607812
Shri Rahul Gupta, PCS
Addl. Managing Director (G)
amdg@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2615419
Sh. Paramjit Singh, PCS
Chief Manager Personnel
cmp@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2620496
Shri B.M.Sharma, AMD(D) bm.sharma@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2624857
Shri Raman Kaplish, Chief Manager, (Monitoring,ERP, P.I.O ) raman.kaplish@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2613287
Shri Pankaj Kansal, Chief Accounts Officer cao@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2607405
Shri Aseem Agarwal, Superintending Engineer (A) aseem.agarwal@markfedpunjab.com 9814033480
Shri H.S.Bains, Chief Manager (Paddy Rice,Exports, Recovery Cell) hs.bains@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2611267
Shri R.C.Katoch, Chief Manager (Foodgrains, Stock Article) rc.katoch@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2601538
Shri Pawan Narang, Chief Internal Auditor cia@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2605502 extn: 1503
Shri Sanjeev Manaktala, Dy. Chief Manager (Personnel/Marketing) personnel@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2660023
Shri Raghbir Singh, Deputy Chief Accounts Officer raghbir.singh@markfedpunjab.com 09988429803
Shri M.P.S.Brar, Senior Manager (Paddy & Rice) paddyrice@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2620809
Shri Sukhdeep Singh, Senior Manager (Marketing) marketing@markfedpunjab.com 9988805586
Smt. Dimple Behal, Internal Auditor dimple.behal@markfedpunjab.com Epabx Extn: 1703
Smt. Anita Singla, Internal Auditor anita@markfedpunjab.com Epabx Extn: 1309
Sh. Amandeep Singh, Assistant Law Officer legal@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2608924
Shri Sant Sharan Singh, Manager (Movement) marketing@markfedpunjab.com XXXXXXXXXX
Shri Gagan Walia,OSD (Fertilizer) gagan3171@yahoo.com 09872003171
Shri Varinder Pal Singh, Sr.AO (Recoverables) recoverable@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2622903
Mrs. Chandna Dass, Assistant Public Relation Officer pr@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2664518