Buy Rolex reasons, one of replica watches the best reasons, but no agnosticism is no one thought: it is through the auction of a lot of of the profits are acclimated for accommodating purposes, as declared above , Rolex is endemic by two ancestors trusts, one of swiss replica watches the bigger (Wilsdorf ancestors trust) provides a anchored bulk of money aback to the ancestors of the fixed But a lot of of the top academy in his hometown and the alarm and watch academy in Geneva. Agnate ability if not provided with an important allotment of replica watches the Rolex So, there will be no Franck Muller, because he watches from Geneva school.

Markfed Punjab

Markfed Head Office

THE PUNJAB STATE CO-OPERATIVE SUPPLY AND MARKETING FEDERATION LIMITED

Markfed House, Block No.4, Dakhshin Marg, Sector-35-B, Chandigarh – 160035, INDIA
Phone PBX : (91)-(172)-2660096-97, 2660161-65, 2660081, 2609470, 2605502
FAX : (91)-(172)-2609471
Email : business@markfedpunjab.com
 
Name & Designation Email address Contact number
Shri Arshdeep Singh Thind,IAS md@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2607812
Ms. Apneet Riyait, IAS
Addl. Managing Director
amdg@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2615419
Shri Inder Mohan Singh, P.C.S. Addl.Managing Director amdp@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2620508
Shri B.M.Sharma, Executive Director bm.sharma@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2624857
Shri Raman Kaplish, Chief Manager, (Monitoring, Law, ERP, P.I.O ) raman.kaplish@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2613287
Shri A.S.Sekhon, Chief Manager (Foodgrain, Cattlefeed, Marketing, Cotton, Sugar Mill & Estate) amarjeet.sekhon@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2620809
Shri Pankaj Kansal, Chief Accounts Officer cao@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2607405
Shri Aseem Agarwal, Superintending Engineer (A) aseem.agarwal@markfedpunjab.com 9814033480
Shri S.K.Garg, Superintending Engineer sk.garg@markfedpunjab.com 09876631384
Shri H.S.Bains, Chief Manager (Paddy & Rice,International Trade) hs.bains@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2611267
Shri R.C.Katoch, Chief Manager (Foodgrains) rc.katoch@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2601538
Shri Pawan Narang, Chief Internal Auditor cia@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2605502 extn: 1503
Shri Sanjeev Manaktala, Dy. Chief Manager (Personnel) personnel@markfedpunjab.com 098765001317
Shri Raghbir Singh, Deputy Chief Accounts Officer raghbir.singh@markfedpunjab.com 09988429803
Shri Chanan Singh, Deputy Chief Manager (Marketing) marketing@markfedpunjab.com 9317742345
Shri Sukhdeep Singh, Senior Manager (Marketing) marketing@markfedpunjab.com 9988805586
Ms. Dimple Behal, Internal Auditor dimple.behal@markfedpunjab.com xxxxxxxxxxx
Ms. Anita Singla, Internal Auditor anita@markfedpunjab.com xxxxxxxxxx
Shri S.K.Jha  Manager (AEZ) aez@markfedpunjab.com 08728900846
Shri K.P.S.Dhariwal, Manager (Marketing) marketing@markfedpunjab.com XXXXXXXXXX
Shri Sant Sharan Singh, Manager (Movement) marketing@markfedpunjab.com XXXXXXXXXX
Shri Gagan Walia,OSD (Fertilizer) gagan3171@yahoo.com 09872003171
Shri Varinder Pal Singh, Sr.AO (Recoverables) recoverable@markfedpunjab.com 0172-2622903
Mrs. Chandna Dass, Assistant Public Relation Officer pr@markfedpunjab.com XXXXXXX